More Gravitas in Edu-Culture at Resonance than the slew of awards it has won over the years. |VICTORY| An axiomatic fact

Resonance commemorates VICTORY-2009
(Felicitation Function for IIT-JEE 2009 Qualified Students)

To revere the association of coach and their students, Resonance- a premier coaching Institute for IIT-JEE preparation organized its Felicitation Function VICTORY- 2009 at I. L. Auditorium, Kota (Raj.) on 29-05-09. On this day, the students who exhibited their outstanding performances in IIT-JEE 2009 were rewarded.
The programme was addressed by Mr. R.K. Verma, MD, Resonance, Mr. L.K. Khandelwal, Director, Resonance,     Mr. S.P. Raghuwanshi, Additional Director and other Faculty Members. Mr. Ajay Goyal, who has been a former student of Mr. R.K.Verma and a pass out of IIT Kanpur, was the Chief Guest of the Programme. He served the Jaipur centre of Resonance as the Head of the Department, Mathematics.
He secured 99.92 percentile out of over 175000 aspirants in CAT. He achieved 54th position out of 260, when he passed out of the portals of IIM Ahmedabad in 2009.
Anvit Singh Tawar (AIR 9) was presented with Rs. 75,000. Vaibhav Gupta (AIR 54), Tarique Aziz (AIR 65),  Aayush Singhal (AIR 75), Rajat Khandelwal (79), Abhishek Sharma (AIR PD-04), Ankit Khandelwal  (AIR PD-06), Vikram Singh (AIR ST- 002) and Sanjesh      (AIR ST-004) received a cheque of Rs. 10,000 each. Mukul Singh (AIR SC-001) and Kirtesh Meena (AIR ST- 001) were presented with a cheque of Rs. 25,000 each. All the successful students were presented with Mementos,  T-Shirts, and Wrist Watches.


Photo Pride :
A.    Mr. R.K. Verma, Mr. L.K. Khandelwal & Dr. Vijay Pratima Mittal are lighting the lamp of wisdom.

B.    Sh. Chanda Lal Verma, Father of Mr. R.K. Verma is honoring the following students with the above mentioned cash prizes
1.    Anvit Singh Tawar (AIR- 09)
2.    Vaibhav Gupta (AIR – 54)

3.    Tarique Aziz (AIR – 65)

4.    Aayush Singhal (AIR-75)

5.    Rajat Khandelwal (AIR – 79)

6.    Abhishek Sharma (AIR- PD-04)

7.    Ankit Khandelwal (AIR – PD – 06)

8.    Vikram Singh (AIR – ST-2)

9.    Sanjesh (AIR – ST-4)

10.    Mukul Singh (AIR – SC-1)

11.    Kirtesh Meena (AIR – ST-1)

C.    Successful Students in Top 100 celebrating their success with their faculty members & the Chief Guest Mr. Ajay Goyal, standing fifth from the left.

D.    A resonating audience with the gracious presence of the Mother & the Father of
Mr. R.K. Verma, sitting in the first row from the left.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s